Shows

Below is a listing of the upcoming Joe Jack Talcum shows.

Thursday, September 6 @ The Living Room at 35 East, 35 East Lancaster Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003 * 7 PM * BYOB * All Ages
Saturday, September 29 51 West 51 W Southern Ave, Tempe AZ * with Coolzey, Snailmate, TOSO, Andy Warpigs
Sunday, September 30 Littlewood Fine Arts 1480 S 2nd Ave, Yuma AZ * with Coolzey
Tuesday, October 2 The Satellite 1717 Silver Lake Blvd, Los Angeles CA * with Coolzey, DJ Douggpound, and The Memories * $10 TICKETS
Wednesday, October 3 Toxic Toast Theater 757 Pine Ave, Long Beach CA * with Coolzey, DJ Douggpound * $12 TICKETS
Thursday, October 4 Characters 276 E 1st St, Pomona CA * with Coolzey, The Manx, and Undercover Monsters
Saturday, October 6 Bar Pink 3829 30th Street, San Diego CA * with Coolzey
Sunday, October 7 924 Gilman 924 Gilman St, Berkeley CA * with Coolzey, DJ Douggpound, Toyota, Two Lazy Boys * $10 TICKETS
Monday, October 8 Old Nick's Pub 211 Washington St, Eugene OR * with Coolzey, DJ Douggpound
Tuesday, October 9 Columbia City Theater 4916 Rainier Ave S, Seattle WA * with DJ Douggpound, Coolzey * $10 TICKETS
Wednesday, October 10 Pig Bar 619 Legion Way SE, Olympia WA * with Coolzey, Werthless
Thursday, October 11 High Water Mark 6800 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland OR * with Coolzey, Juicy Karkass, Lamebrain * $10 TICKETS
Friday, October 12 Shea's Tavern 715 S Virginia St, Reno NV * with Coolzey, Weapons of Mass Creation, Vague Choir * $7 TICKETS
Saturday, October 13 Starboard Tack 2601 Atlantic St, Las Vegas NV * with Coolzey and Brett Vee
Saturday, November 10 Surfin Cow Comics 74 W. Main St, Waynesboro PA * 8 PM * All Ages
fortune