Shows

Below is a listing of the upcoming Joe Jack Talcum shows.

Wednesday, January 22 @ World Cafe Live, 3025 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19104 * short set of Daniel Johnston songs before the screening of the documentary The Devil and Daniel Johnston * 7 PM * All Ages * $5
Friday, January 24 @ The Lounge at World Cafe Live, 3025 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19104 * as DanJoMar * with Solarized, Cat Bite, Early Riser, and Adenike Webb * 7:30 PM * Benefit for The Black Music Therapy Network Scholarship * All Ages * $10
Friday, February 7 @ Fenn's Coffee, 111 N Church Street, West Chester PA * 7:30 PM * All Ages * $8
Saturday, February 8 @ Connie's Ric Rac, 1132 S 9th St, Philadelphia, PA 19147 * Benefit for Operation in My Backyard * with The Russells, Erin Incoherent, and The Mary Lous * $15
Friday, February 14 @ Cafe Nine, 250 State St, New Haven CT * with Malcom Tent, and The Mega Yeah * 8 PM * 21+ * $10
Saturday, February 15 @ Charlie O's, 70 Main St, Montpelier, VT 05602 * with The Mega Yeah
Sunday, February 16 @ Arlene's Grocery, 95 Stanton St, New York, NY 10002 * with The Mega Yeah, Kaki, Cristy Road, Toby Goodshank and Micahel Guggino * Doors: 4:30 PM * Show: 5 PM * 21+ * $10 - $12
Monday, February 17 @ Wonder Bar, 1213 Ocean Ave, Asbury Park, NJ 07712 * with The Mega Yeah, and Erotic Novels * Doors: 7 PM * 21+ * $10 - $13
Friday, February 21 @ Smoketown Brewing Station, 400 Sagner Avenue. Suite 100, Frederick, Maryland, 21701 * 8 PM to 11 PM * 21+
Monday, March 2 @ Snug Harbor, 1228 Gordon St, Charlotte, NC 28205 * with Coolzey
Wednesday, March 4 @ Local 506, 506 W Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Friday, March 6 @ Tin Roof, 1117 Magnolia Rd, Charleston, SC 29407 * with Coolzey
Saturday, March 7 @ Jacksonville FL * with Coolzey
Tuesday, March 10 @ Will's Pub, 1042 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803 * with Coolzey
Wednesday, March 11 @ Cap City Video Lounge, 675 Industrial Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32310 * with Coolzey
Thursday, March 12 @ The Nick, 2514 10th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35205 * with Coolzey
Friday, March 13 @ Circle Bar, 1032 St Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA 70130 * with Coolzey
Saturday, March 14 @ The Blue Mule, 57 N Claiborne St, Mobile, AL 36602 * with Coolzey
Wednesday, March 18 notsuoH, 314 Main St, Houston, TX 77002 * with Coolzey
fortune